If I upgrade or add-on the annual plan to my subscription, does it automatically cancel my monthly plan?

August 14, 2020

Great question! We do not automatically cancel your monthly subscription when upgrading or adding on another plan. Please contact us here to let us know if you'd like to cancel your monthly plan.


Back to the top